ZDF

Since 2008, immediately after ending his professional career, Oliver Kahn has been working as a ZDF expert and co-moderator. Among the major events to date were the 2010 Football World Cup in South Africa and 2014 in Brazil as well as the European Football Championship 2012 in Poland and 2016 in France, which he analyzed live in front of a million-plus audience.

With the ZDF, he started in the fifth season of the Champions League, which he accompanies with his TV analyzes next to Oliver Welke or Jochen Breyer. He will also accompany the 2018 World Cup in Russia as a Football expert.

Tipico

At the end of 2012, Tipico and Oliver Kahn entered into a long-term strategic partnership. The cooperation between the three-time World Goalkeeper and the leading German betting provider extends to various joint projects, in which Oliver Kahn appears as the brand ambassador for Tipico.

Samsung

Football entertainment takes place in Smart TV in 2017 –  whether as a broadcast, by stream or as a training video. Since 2017 Oliver Kahn is the new face for Samsung QLED TV and stands for the variety of new possibilities to consume football via digital channels on Smart TVs. As a TV and sports entertainment expert, Oliver Kahn is an authentic ambassador who conveys the diversity of the “home game” in the living room.

Oliver Kahn not only acts as a testimonial, but also with his brand Goalplay as an exclusive content provider for a new football experience. Goalplay offers spectators new opportunities from and with Oliver Kahn to pursue their favorite sport. Fans will experience football with the Samsung Smart TV’s exclusive app from the perspective of the playing goalie. The heart of the app: the Kahnalyse. Every week Oliver Kahn offers an outlook on the upcoming Bundesliga matchday. The effects are exclusively available on Samsung Smart TV. With the partnership and Goalplay, Samsung and Oliver Kahn set a sign for the sports entertainment and the gateway training of the future.

Snickers

The goalkeeper titan and SNICKERS satisfy fan hunger before the 2016 football highlight!

Oliver Kahn as Germany’s number 1 goalkeeper icon jointly with SNICKERS as Germany’s number 1 chocolate bar brand will be ending fan hunger. The goal is clearly formulated: “We’re not going to be hungry when we go to Euro 2016”.

“With Oliver Kahn and SNICKERS we were able to combine two originals, two really successful models into a sensational duo”, said Carsten Simon, Category Director Germany at Mars Chocolate in Germany.

ZDF

Seit 2008, und unmittelbar nach Beendigung seiner Profikarriere, ist Oliver Kahn als ZDF-Experte und Co-Moderator im Einsatz. Zu den Großereignissen seiner Tätigkeit zählten bis dato die Fußball-WMs 2010 in Südafrika und 2014 in Brasilien sowie die Fußball-EMs 2012 in Polen und 2016 in Frankreich, die er live vor einem Millionenpublikum analysierte.

Mit dem ZDF startete er inzwischen in die fünfte Champions-League-Saison, die er mit seinen TV-Analysen neben Oliver Welke oder Jochen Breyer begleitet. Auch die WM 2018 in Russland wird er als Kommentator, der Klartext spricht, begleiten.

TIPICO

Tipico und Oliver Kahn sind Ende 2012 eine langfristige strategische Partnerschaft eingegangen. Die Kooperation zwischen dem dreifachen Welttorhüter und dem führenden deutschen Wettanbieter erstreckt sich auf diverse gemeinsame Projekte, in denen Oliver Kahn als Markenbotschafter für Tipico auftritt.

SAMSUNG

Fußballunterhaltung findet 2017 im Smart TV statt – ob als Übertragung, per Stream oder als Trainingsvideo. Seit 2017 ist Oliver Kahn das neue Gesicht für Samsung QLED TV und steht für die vielen neuen Möglichkeiten, Fußball über digitale Kanäle auf Smart TVs zu konsumieren. Als TV- und Sport-Entertainment-Experte ist Oliver Kahn ein authentischer Botschafter, der die Vielfalt des „Heimspiels“ im Wohnzimmer glaubhaft vermittelt.

Oliver Kahn wirkt dabei nicht nur als Testimonial, sondern mit seiner Marke Goalplay auch als exklusiver Content-Geber für ein neues Fußballerlebnis. Goalplay bietet Zuschauern neue Möglichkeiten von und mit Oliver Kahn, ihren Lieblingssport zu verfolgen. Fans erleben den Fußball mit der für Samsung Smart TVs exklusiven App aus der Perspektive des spielenden Torwarts. Das Herz der App: die Kahnalyse. Jede Woche bietet Oliver Kahn einen Ausblick auf den kommenden Bundesligaspieltag. Die Folgen sind exklusiv nur auf Samsung Smart TV zu empfangen. Mit der Partnerschaft und Goalplay setzen Samsung und Oliver Kahn ein Zeichen für das Sport-Entertainment und die Torspielerausbildung der Zukunft.

SNICKERS

Torwart-Titan und SNICKERS stillen den Fan-Hunger vor dem Fußball-Highlight 2016!

Oliver Kahn als Deutschlands Torwart-Ikone Nummer 1 wird gemeinsam mit SNICKERS als Deutschlands Schokoriegelmarke Nummer 1 dem Fan-Hunger ein Ende bereiten. Das Ziel ist klar formuliert: „Ohne Hunger fahr’n wir zur EM“.

„Mit Oliver Kahn und SNICKERS konnten wir zwei Originale, zwei echte Erfolgstypen zu einem sensationellen Duo vereinen“, so Carsten Simon, Category Director Germany bei Mars Chocolate in Deutschland.